Integrative Bioinformatics Conference 2007

I'll be attending the IB07 conference next week in Ghent, Belgium. I've got my Dutch/Flemish phrase-book and a liking for chocolate, so hopefully it will all go well. I'll post notes here, as usual. There's a twist to this conference, though: I'm one of the people who got my paper accepted, so I'll be giving a talk. Wish me luck, and say hi to me if you see me at the conference! I'll be on the Eurostar in a few hours, which is definitely a great way to travel.

Read and post comments
|
Send to a friend

original

Leave a Reply

