A Pause in Posting

You may have noticed a pause in my posts (here, and on Twitter, and on G+ etc. etc.) – this is due to an 8 lb 15 1/2 ounce (4.07 kg) bouncing baby boy coming into our lives this past July 🙂 So my apologies, I do plan to post more about bioinformatics and ontologies in the near future, but as this is a work blog (and not a baby blog!) there will be a little break now. Normal service will resume, eventually!

The reason I'm not posting to this blog at the moment :)
The reason I’m not posting to this blog at the moment 🙂
Leave a Reply

